December 10, 2011

2011 Chapbook Bundle Offer - FREE SHIPPING!!!

I've updated the 2011 Chapbook Bundle! Get all six books published by The Poet's Haven this year, "Getting There" by Jacob King, "Street Corner Poetry" by Andrew Tobias Line, "Seasons of Discontent: Spring & Summer" by Jeff Kosiba, "Interfaces: Drilling Deeper" by Ben Bartman, "The History of Chickpeas" by Laraine Seidl, and "A Thousand Voices: A City Shaman's Notebook" by C.M. Brooks with FREE SHIPPING! Plus, place your order by Wednesday, December 14th and the books will ship in time for X-mas!

Please help spread the word about this!

No comments:

Post a Comment